a day in the life of mine

Today is Tuesday, September 2021. The alarm rings at 6: 30 am, I get up and have breakfast. Then I will write a list of what I will do today. At 7: 15 am I usually start studying online in Zoom with my class. Now, the first subject is literature. I have two repetitions of literature, and finally, I study Maths at 9: 00 am. Every class, we have ten minutes to relax, so I use that time to learn vocabulary. I finish studying at 9: 55 am every day. Then I have lunch at about 11: 00 am and most of the time remaining until 1: 45 in the afternoon. I check the lists of what I will do when I write in the morning and do all my exercise if I can. And so, it's time for class online. I continue to study major literature from 2: 00 to 3: 30. When I learn to finish, I take a short rest. At 5: 00 there has to be an extra class to 6: 00 pm. Most of the time I spent studying, so I am a little tired, but I don't worry about that because I'm a student, so we must study to improve ourselves. I have dinner at about 7: 00 pm, then I check the exercise and prepare for the subject tomorrow. Sometimes I watch movies and listen to music. Lately, the movie Squid Game is very famous, so I spent one hour watching it. And at 10: 30 pm I go to bed. Although it is a day to study, I don't feel bored because I have a lot of knowledge and am a little tired. Presumably, I like it at night so that it's time to relax and enjoy it after a hard day