For a long time art has been considered an essential part of all cultures in the world. However, nowadays people’s values have changed, and we tend to consider science, technology and business more important than arts. What do you think are the causes of this?

It's an era of science. Science is leading every branch of society ranging from business to arts and culture. So, ultimately at the end of the day, people are seen to study and value science more than arts. Science has done a great to our life. It has gifted labour saving gadgets like blender, vacuum cleaner and pressure cooker to our homemakers. Global distance has been decreased by the wonder of aeroplanes and cars. To keep pace with the modern world, we have to invest money and do a lot of business. A nation or country has to be economically rich. Government has to manage jobs for the young people. So young people tends to do business than arts. Art is everywhere around our society, culture and writings. Art is important to relieve our thoughts. It broadens our mind with many ideas. We got to know many things from a fiction. Sometimes a simple form of performing arts can depict the human sufferings. Modern people are becoming more and more hectic, they do not have any time for themselves and they consider money is everything in their life. So, frankly speaking, the young generation don't find any interest in the field as it brings a little money than business and science. Moreover, the contents are not enough good to get more audiences. To conclude, science and business is very important for making progress in the world. Writers and activist in the field of arts should improve the content quality to draw the attention of the readers. Government should invest more on arts since it's related to our root.