Many people believe that global environmental problems should be dealt with internationally rather than domestically. What is your opinion?

It is unquestionable that the rise of international environmental dilemmas is one of the most concerning problems nowadays which is divided into two different views. While some people believe that these problems should be coped with each separate country, I have more faith in the opposite idea that it is much better to cooperate among countries to solve global environmental issues. It is worth considering the opinion about dealing with pollution problems in each individual country on the ground that every nation has a variety of environmental issues; thus they will have its own environmental protection policies available to them. As an example, the major problems related to the environment in Vietnam is about the air and water pollution, whereas the similar in some Western countries is forest fires. Nevertheless, the fact that developing countries have been facing various financial difficulties related to solving environmental problems, such as equipping modern tools and spending for campaigns relevant to protecting the surroundings. As far as I am concerned, it is international collaboration which is an effective and feasible solution to giving hands to solve universal pollution problems in order to reduce trouble in some developing countries. Having a leadership is of great benefit unless all countries do not agree to collaborate with each other. By doing so, an international organization which is on behalf of all nations to encourage partnership in caring for the environment by inspiring, informing, and enabling peoples to enhance their quality of life. Under this circumstance, each country is able to receive the support ranging from money, equipment, experience and so on when attending to this cooperation. Furthermore, it is global scale rather than domestically one which all negative effects of environmental problems left. Hence, despite living in different areas, people are still affected by pollution issues from their neighbouring countries, so it is important to recognise that collaborating to reduce surroundings problems not only protect one country's citizens and environment but also for the others. In conclusion, the fact that domestic attempts are completely critical, but cooperating all countries to work together to solve global environmental problems takes up much more importance. In this sense, this action will bring a clean and healthy environment to all people over the world.