Some people think that physical strength is important for success in sport, while other people think that mental strength is more important.

It is often argued by a group of people that physical strength is quite critical for the accomplish in sport field whereas others think that mental strength is more important. in my opinion, i think both mental and physical strength are essential to succeed in sports In terms of mentality, the power of human beings is massive which can improve a lot of skills. Believing of achieving a goal can help you accomplish it. training your mind with a specific daily practice could lead to a distinguish change in your life For instance, the daily talk that you have can affect your performance throughout your day. There is a research that has been done with two groups of people that have a sports match, one of them practiced all day. The other group was just having the thought of winning the test without training and just practiced brain motovaties skills. The result of the survey was quite interesting, the group of people that only practiced their mind all day had almost similar performance as the other group. Therefore mental strength play a enemorous part of humans especially sporterts´s In regards to physical strength, it is known that the more strong you are the more grait you perform. people with more muscles can easily beat those without. Nowadays people, especially men, tend to build muscle in fitness centers for the purpose of participating in sports. For example boxing, physical strength is needed to succeed in this field otherwise it will be harmful for the athlete. To sum up, the success of an athlete depends on both mental and physical strength. without mental strength physical strength can not maintain effectiveness.