For a long time art has been considered an essential part of all cultures in the world. However common nowadays people's values has changed, and we tend to consider signs for my technology and business more important than arts what do you think are the causes of this? What can be done to draw people’s attention to art?

By being so advanced or values have been changed as now we outweigh science, technology and business over arts. But back in time arts has been considered an crucial part of all cultures in the world for a quite long time There are some factors for this cause but now I wanted to throw some light on two factors which are most responsible for this. Firstly, the education system, growing up in school kids used to listen things from their tutors like if you don’t study you will have new job, no money, new life, and that you should Focus on studies rather than wasting your time making paintings. And, this kind of environment can cause the inner artist of a child. And other cases, the artist should be given more respect than blood, most of the artists which their careers because they can’t make enough by selling paintings or sculptures this is happening because no one is paying I need ancient two real art all are busy in their phone appreciating the painting by liking them on social media platforms. Prior to that, I think there are some solution we to tackle this problem. The most important step can be taken is to encourage more and more children to pursue their career in art. By doing something like there should be are seminars in schools so that students can really understand how beautiful is art. Secondly, and the governments should take care artist of their countries by organising small exhibition so that you will be coming artists also have some platform to show and sell their work two people full shop and last but not the least, all people’s We’re spending most of their time on the social site, they all should give it some break and look around them to appreciate real art. To conclude, the main cause of this is education system of countries and people who do not encourage real art. But like any other problem this one is also having a solution like to encourage more and more students to become artists and government can also help in this by organising small exhibitions for new becoming artist.