The college years are the best time in a person's life. Give specific reasons to support your position.

Collage life is experiencing new things. It is the place where we can bloom like a flower. So, yes I agree with the given statement. As far as I am concerned, the college years are one of the unforgettable time of life on account of many reasons, two of which are as follows: Firstly, most of the friends get more connected and continued to be the best buddies for the life. As, they have less jealousy, hatred and competition. Secondly, this is the initial phase of our journey to design our goals and path. May it be related to career or future. Our area of interests can also be explored to groom our future. To sum up all, I personally feel that everyone learning period is best days of life which decides future and achieve better opportunities. Secondly, this is the initial phase of our journey to design our goals and path. May i be related to career or future goals. Our area of interests cam also be explored to groom our future. To sum up all, I personally feel that everyone learning period is best days of life which decides future and achieve better opportunities.