Some people think women should be given equal chances to work and excel in their careers. Others believe that a woman’s role should be limited to taking care of the house and children. Which opinion do you agree with and why? Include specific details and examples to support your choice

While some people believe that women willbe going to have the same amount of opportunities as men, and they can perform well in jobs. However, others think that women's role is restricted to only household work and bringing up of children. In my opinion females will be delivered equal chances so that they can excel in their jobs. Firstly, working woman can add an income source to the family. As said by Hilary Clinton “When women participate in the economy, everyone benefits. “ A mother who work also gain the means to invest more in their children's education and personal development. An additional source of revenue enables parents to provide better educational institute and extra-mural classes. For example, a Harvard study found that parents were 50% more likely to invest in these services if both had separate sources of financial income. Nowadays, female employees are coequally treated as male workers in the private and government sectors. Secondly, It is false to say that a woman cannot have a job and raise her children effectively. Numerous women are working and also they are taking care of their children and house. Due to the fact most of the jobs are 9 to 5, after that they can spend a number of time with the family. In addition, the women are good with the multitasking, and they have the innate quality to maintain a work and personal life balance. In conclusion, as aforementioned, I firmly believe that women shall have equal rights to follow her dream. Moreover, it is evident with surrounding examples that every woman is no less than a man in any field.