Some expert believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school. Do the advantages of this outweight the disadvantages.

Multilingual language helps children avoid cognitive traps. A few skilled individual advocate that studying international language in early age in primary institution in more effective than learning in higer school. There are numerous benefits of studying multilingual language and definitely pros outweight the cons. To embark on, many school these day teach different language because it helps them to be more focused on their study. For every children language is first priority before they join shool. Furthermore, it is easy for them to learn anything at early age due to the fact that children’s brain can remember for longer period of time and it will broaden their. In addition, mulilingual person are more focused and can embrace nobelty, and can develop the social intelligence. Secondly, learning language at early age enable them to be more socialize and can cope in the face of adversity. In this recent times, every children dream of going abroad for their study in different countries such as America, Australia, Canade where the English language is primary language. Therefor, they learn English language from their childhood and many school teach in English medium. For instance, in Nepal whether it is private or government school all the subject are taught in English is mandatory because it is international language. In conclusion, gaining knowledge on various language help to develop personal as well as professional skills.