Nowadays, there is a trend that reports of media focus on problems and emergencies rather than positive development. Some people think it is harmful to individuals and to society.

In today's modern world, agencies play a very crucial role in capturing and communicating the information. People treat these channels as one of the sources of truth. With that said, mode of expression needs to be neutral and should not be focusing primarily on the downfall but should also highlight the rise of the nation. In further paragraph, I would like to emphasize on how the negatives are been highlighted whereas the positives are been ignored. Every news which is presented to the public do create some impact. An advertisement flashing an accident do create a sense of fear in each one's mind. I believe, the current avenue only provides us data pertaining towards creating a negative mindset. None of the agencies displays context which talks about what has changed over a period. The number of new developments in the country. New sets of rules which could simplify the living of the individual. New research and inventions which will not only create a positive impact but will draw motivation. In the end, I would like to conclude by agreeing the fact that yes, the media do play an important role which in result do impact people. If the agencies continue to present non-conducive content which could result in hatred towards the country, people, and religion.