The news play an important role in most people's lives. Why is news so much important to people? Why is news so much dedicated to bad news? Should the news focus on good instead?

Nowadays, News play a vital role in daily life. It give news that what happened surrounds us. There are good news as well as bad news but bothare valuable in daily life. It also provides entertainment through jokes. In my opinion, bad news is also important and then we can deal with it whereas, good news also has its own importance. There are several reasons why news is important. We learned different things from Newspaper. It is also a source of distraction in our daily lives. It highlight indispensable news which help out and gain our knowledge. For instance, about the daily update of Covid 19 Pandemic and also how Government help to positive people through give free Quarantine place. The news reporter take long time for bad news they create suspence but not in good news. Reporter give shapping to all the news and take attention of the people through newspaper we should focus on productive things. News can be a good source of information to learn new thibgs if we use correctly. We also acquire a current affair which help out in competitive exam. It is substantive becaùse from this we know about the result dates of CBSE Board also dates of Government exams. Newspaper also provide a good advertisement which help for profression. News added and tell about grocery and discounts on nearby stores. I would strongle recommend that people use Newspaper and read news on daily basis. While there are strong arguments for bad news. Reporter create suspense for bad news and they repeated it again and again with different questions. If good news play a critical role then bad news also have its own importance. Bad news aware from worst people who did bad work. It also aware the parents and give indication to safe the future life of their child. For instance, Rape cases increased day by day in major cities like Delhi, Mumbai and many more. These news helped to those parents who sent their child to different city for studies. There are many ways through which we learned a news. Nowadays, everyone have smart phones to learn positive and negative news anywhere. No news focus on good as well as bad because both have their own value. In our lifewe need both boon and bane news know about the thinking of people surrounds us. However, News have its learning point. We should dedicate to both advantage as well as Disadavntage news in our life and Reporter also. In Conclusion, people learn many things from news it give latest news about our city, country and world also. It aware from crime and student should learn and aware from everything in teenager through news. I fully support the people who go through Newspaper on daily basis. It flourish our mind and knowledge.