benefit of smartphone in today society

It is said that smartphones are the friendly gadgets which have made everything reachable through a touch. They have become so popular in today's society that it is hard to imagine life without them. Nearly everyone owns one because of its wide range of advantage that we get from our smartphone. Firstly, smartphone is a communication tool that is used to communicate with our family or friend anywhere, anytime because it’s portable. No matter where they are, we can contact easily by making phone calls or sending and receiving messages. Thanks to these device, students can make contacts with their classmates and plan group study which help them a lot to cover their topics. It also helps employees to improve customer service, remain in contact with the office, customers. They also can work and get meeting even when work from home. Moreover, Smartphones are also viewed as a source of entertainment. As long as we have smartphone, there is no reason to get bored. Whenever we are stressed up by work or study, smartphones are the best way to relax. For instance, we can listen to music, watch movies and our favourite show. it can be seen that nowadays, many people don't even own a camera because we can also use smartphone to take photos and record videos to keep memorable and important moment. Last not least, smartphones are main source to find information that we want to know about. We can surf the web, get news around the world and expand knowledge Besides. If we have a smartphone in hand, our studying becomes more effective By using smartphone, we can look up some new words in dictionary apps and get information for our presentations at class. We can also use the smartphone as the map to look for Whether driving, cycling, or walking, we can get updates on our location, roadworks and accidents. It also is convenient for us to do business by online shopping. In conclusion, smartphone is a helpful invention and plays an indispensable part of our life. if we know how to use smartphone right way, you will have many benefit from it.