Finding job satisfaction is considered to be a luxury in many developing countries. Why do you think that is? Do you think job satisfaction is important?

In this modern era, job satisfaction plays versatile role in life of the working person. a number of people believe that finding job satisfaction is extensive in developing countries. In my opinion, it is not relevant in developing countries. To begin with, there are a plethora of reasons behind this, on the contrary first and foremost is employee feel good and happy with their co-workers. In the company, employer's behave gentle is necessary for workers. So they will work properly in their field. In addition, person find job satisfaction in their job because of they feel comfortable in work field consequently, enjoy their work. Thus, job satisfaction is mandatory in developing countries is believed by a number of people. On the contrary, in a number of developing nations, like INDIA, Pakistan, china etc. unemployment rate is too high so, in this country finding job satisfaction is not (important) than getting job. Therefore, in a number of company people getting job after extremely hard procedures consequently in this situation find job satisfaction is not important. Hence, in certain condition finding job satisfaction is not vital. In conclusion, in developing nations finding job satisfaction is believed to be luxury whereas in some opine that nob satisfaction is not important as compare with get job.