My Family role in my Life

Family is the integral part of one's life. It does not matter if you have a small or big family, as long as you have one. Family serves as the first school to childhood where we learns about various things. The basic knowledge about our culture and identity comes form our family only. All the goo habits an manners one has incorporated in there family only. Families are essential as they help in our growth they develop us into becoming a complete person with an individual identity. Coming to my family, My family is my strength and my family has been always by my side in ups and downs. They have taught me how to be a better person. My family consists of three siblings and my parents. In the family mother and father play vital role in each and every one life. In my life my mother is my strength. In every step of my she supported and encouraged me. She had worked through out the day to make us happy. She cooks for us, She take care of us. Even though when she is not feeling well still she make everything ready for us. She is most caring person in my life. My father he always work hard in order to satisfy our needs. He is the person with punctuality. I have learned rules and regulation by seeing my father. My siblings are my best friends on whom i can always fall back on. I am the younger in my family. My elders brother are like my friends where we share each and everything. We play among our selves we enjoy each and every moment spending with each other. They always help me in any situation. Simply i can say i cannot imagine my life with out them. They are responsible for creating a safe and secure environment for me at home. This is why, I love my family and family is more important to me on any other thing.