Some people think that men and women have good expertise only in particular fields. This means man are better at doing certain jobs and women are better at doing some other jobs.

Human beings have been witnessing the biasness on behalf of their genders from the initial days of existence of mankind. On the contrary, this does not mean the man and woman will be categorized on the efficiency of particular task. I am strongly disagree with this statement owing to the fact that equalisum in every field. To embark on, with the advancement of technology in modern era women have come forward to participate in numerous sectors. This has become a common thing that in several fields lassie have major portion in comparison to man. To demonstrate, engineers, doctors, managers, parliament members, lawyers and so on higher posts are majorly occupied by females. Furthermore, ladies nowadays outperform male. Due to the fact of high amount of dedication and intelligence level makes an adult women to trumph and earn better for the livelihood. To exemplify it, females are always ready to perform at best alongside while maintaining the discipline of the organization. As a repercussion, females take decision quickly either they have exposure to tackle hurdles on daily basis. On the flip side of the coin, a few masses of society advocate that women can produce easy work only. Also, any work done by women is considered as easy one. Women are able to do work with assistance of somebody around them. Engineering, medical, law and science are the instances of field that are assigned to males only. Nevertheless, ladies are good at teaching, cooking meals and taking care of family. However, this conventional concept has been erased by modern males and females who have proved that nothing is impossible for anyone. Whereas, they have removed the barriers of sex that have had been tagged on a plethora of works such as cooking, cleaning and tutoring is done by males. On the other hand, women are more adaptable to opt for driver, pilot, judge, accountant and many more occupations. Henceforth, we are putting efforts to rub this menace of gender differentiation for certain task to get a bright future to survive in. In the nut shell, after pondering over a great deal of ideas finally, I have reached to the conclusion that every human sapiens has a right to choose profession by self not by assuming what society is going to think regarding them. Government must provide awareness to more female and male to perform that they find is correct by heart.