Feedback and evaluation are necessary aspects of school and work, but many people dislike being evaluated. What are the causes of this problem? How could it be solved?

In the salad days of the millennium, providing reviews and access reports is pivotal in both work and school. However, myriads of people think that it is not good to being evaluated. Feedback and evaluation correct and better the things which is not perfect. In this following paragraph, we would elucidate some plausible reasons that why people disagree for evaluation and also propose a handful of remedial measures. To commence with the reasons, we have a lot of things in this matter. Firstly, numerous of people believe that the assessment report de-motivate them. They think the reviews on their job or in education discourage them if it shows negative views. Thus, they do not prefer remarks on their industry. Secondly, some people are overconfident about their job. Therefore, they suggest that whatever they do that is right and do not want that other human demean them by their results. I would like to quote an epitome that a research conducted by the Hindustan newspaper regarding the issue why people feels insecure about their assessment then result shows that masses are not comfortable as they feels by giving feedback on their task means that others notice negative points in them. Undoubtedly, every lock has a key! similarly, some solutions should be implemented. People feel comfortable if the individual who asses the report, provide result in a manner such as without using harsh words. In the office or at job time give the reviews at that time when a human is alone rather than between teams or groups as they feel insulted. Furthermore, provide feedback with the some guidance or correction so masses feel comfortable. To recapitulate, I would like to infer that both individual and the individual who give feedback, both go hand in had whether it is at the workplace or in school in order to curb the menace. They should forward their foot together for diminishing the problem.