Fatherhood must be emphasized as much as motherhood.

The word "parents" is not just a word. It means a lot to the world. Not every woman can be a mother and not every mother can be a good mother as well as not every man can be a father and not every father can be a good father, because of that everyone’s opinion is that parenthood is the greatest role in the world. So, when we are talking about motherhood, it is the best title which can be obtain by a woman. Mother has to keep baby in her womb in ten months and she is able to cope with all the discomforts and other changes in her body because of the baby. After baby is born, mother should have to do every works that related to baby. Because of all these sacrifices that are done by mother, the mother is named the Buddha at home. From the moment the child is conceived, the father's responsibilities, love, and care are being doubled, and he has to take care of mother as well as baby. There is a saying that “father's love is like a conductor's rupee”, which means father does not show his love to their children, but he gives his love and care sometimes more than mother. Every father needs to provide good citizen for the society, and he needs to take his children to the higher place than where he is. So, sometimes the father may be rude, sometimes he may be punishing to children, but he does not do it with his mind. The only thing the father needs is a good child. That is why the fatherly love is like a conductor’s rupee because he loves his children so much, but he does not show it. To conclude, I would like to say, “It was not enough to write poems and songs for fatherly love”. In fact, the father is the hero of every child's world. And the love of the father is not second to the love of the mother, it flows parallelly.