Computer play a vital role in many aspect of our life

Computer is dissemination device which uses to solve difficult and various problems, process data and save it. It is a vital role in human life and indispensable, but to understand the depth of computer intervention in our life which we have seen developments happened in all sectors of country like in Education, communicating, weather focusing and business etc. There are immense merits and demerits of computer in all aspects of life. The merits Of The computer are multi-task which it can do many tasks in same time and calculation numeric. The most merit of computer in our life is high speed of computer leads to helps us to finish our tasks in few minutes while prior to it has been taken long time. Thus, 3D printing in a small scale manufacturing Industry become affordable and common. In addition, numerous clients are using computer to pay their bills and online business. Moreover, we use online training resources for instance, Lynda. com, CBT Nuggets, Byte Note and Nettuts. Then, it is considered better way to stay contact who they a broad from our family for instance, Facebook, SKYPE. Sometimes helps who seek job on websites likes linkedin. The demerits of computer created a number problems which various tasks performed automatically by computer lead to reduce labor and increased unemployment. Computer crime by hack credit card lead to steal critical data and money. In case, we have been used prolong time lead to insomnia, unconcentrated that lead to impact our heath. Furthermore, this is for children lead to lack communication skills and physical interaction with other for instance, California State University, Los Angeles, they make research about home computer which have been increase access in it compare with physical interaction lead to obesity and diminish cognitive of Children. In conclusion, during 10 years past computer have changed our life beyond imagination and play essential role to improve behavior human life that lead to provide advanced facilities for our life. Now, we can not imagine our life without computer. It is not only PC whereas available in all kind of devices like washing machine, watches, and more mobile devices.