Many products are advertised through the Internet these days. Why? Will it continue after 30 years?

Nowadays many companies advertised the products through the Internet. There is a variety of reasons why the company utilizes the announcement on the Internet. In my opinion, also after the 3 or 4 decades, the Internet will have a substantial impact on selling the product. There are two main reasons why products are advertised on the Internet. Firstly, it is obvious nowadays. Most people have a connection with the internet, social media, etc. Therefore, the company considers that if they take a photo of their products and then post it on social media like Instagram, Facebook will get significant attention. Secondly, it is a known fact the primary percent of the customer is young people, who were surfing the internet for approximately three or four hours. Besides, this reason provides the company with a significant degree export of the product. As far as l considering every company day by day, the supermarket tends to be managed over the internet. Also, nowadays, approximately 90 percent of young people to be addicted to the internet. Average, they spend 5 or 6 hours on the Internet, especially on social media. Furthermore, many companies create the internet site for selling their products, harvest, etc. , like "Amazon, " "Ali Express. " As a result, it's easy to get significant customer attention and distribute their product worldwide. In conclusion, the Internet is one of the best choices for selling products around the world. If more people buy the products like electronic devices, clothes, accessories, then the inclination will be growing, and after 25-30 years, more people have access to buying the product on the internet.