It is more important to have a good family than to have friends. Family can always compensate for absence of friendship. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is a heated between those who dictate the importance of the family and others who support friendship as extreme cogent. However, both have cogent points. In my opinion, I argue both groups as important to our life. Starting with the first perspective. In our life we cannot avoid members from our family such as parents as well as siblings. There are always there to console and to help us in various difficult situations even though in some instances we do not value them or sometimes embarrass us. In my experience, I would rather employ and trust my relative to my business rather a pal, because with kinsmen I feel more secured. He will hesitate to weaken a business strength, and will be honest. In addition to this, I have a friend who hired his best buddy in his shop. Later, his chum double crossed him and run with huge monies. Therefore, I am sure that family has more value than chum. Despite of the first opinion, I think that friends cannot isolated also we need them immensely. When it becomes to whom to tell a deep secret, others prefer to align with a close person other than a kindred. They consider that the one who are responsible for their downfalls generally are their relatives, consequently they prefer to avoid family members in their important life cycle so that they achieve certain issues in their struggles. Similarly, I usually opt a friend to intimate by deep secret. In conclusion, we need family as we want friends. Both of them are intensively needed in our life and are dependable each other.