Fast food is becoming cheap and readily available. What are the advantages and disadvantage of eating fast food.

Due to contemporary Era, fast food is becoming very cheap source of eating as well as easily available. in my opinion the disadvantage over weighing the advantages of having fast food. which will explicate in the forthcoming paragraph. To begin with the advantage, fast food saves a lot of time of individual. As they prefer having fast food instead of cooking in home. due to the hectic schedual they don't have enough time to cook their own food. To epitome it, the students who are in Abroad because of their study they cook their food only on days off. whereas, in the week days they order fast food only because their jobs demand time. thus, it is beneficial for the individuals to have fast food. Nonetheless, the disadvantage cannot be ignored. first and foremost if individual individuals eat most of oily food then it can be harmful for their body as oily food is not suitable for human body this can cause disease like a obesity and so on for instant a survey is conducted by the professionals in 2019 which reaserch that 15% of individuals are suffering from obesity like disease due to eating lot of junk food. In compendium, although it is beneficial for time saving of individual, but there are more disadvantages of which over weighing being the advantages such as harmful for health and impact to the environment.