HOW WE CAN SAVE THE ENVIRONMENT?

Preserving and protecting the environment is an ongoing concern which many nations have to deal with. We should take care the place where we live in. Our green planet is becoming more polluted and is being full of various litters. Human kind should be responsible for saving the earth and should hand down the peaceful and picturesque home to the forthcoming generation. However, there are majority environmental global problems, f fortunately, there are a number of solutions which could lead to a cleaner and better nature that has mounted up in countries around the world. To begin with, it would be fruitful if we consumed public transport or bicycles. Thus, these kinds of transportations support fresher air in cities and less fuel would be wasted. Moreover, it helped us to keep in fit and made us to do more physical activity. One solution would be using eco-friendly products. Bio-degradable products and wastes prevent more polluting the cities. In this case, we do not pollute the water or damage the ozone layer simply by cleaning the house. Another way to keep the world purely would be to put the stricter laws into effect to prevent factories from polluting the surroundings. As a matter of fact, both air and water would be unstained. Besides, more trees should be planted. As a result, there would be more oxygen. By this action we would decrease the deforestation, also. All things considered, there are many solutions to the saving the planet. The sooner these solutions are put into action, the more significant result will be.