What ways could mobile phone and internet be usful to old people? How to encourage them to use this?

A maniority of individuals debate regarding fewer useful ways of mobile phone and internet to the old masses. This essay will intends to analys its uses in previous time as well as some step that can be taken by young masses in order to engage old people toward technology. To initiate with there could be some fruitful trajectories of modren equipments for old masses; such as they could keep them updated in past days. In other words, the combination of mobiles and internet makes everything greater and convenient. Therefore, mobile phones not only provide news of globe, but also give access to communicate with other people by (making calls, mails) and many other methods. Moreover, they could find thousands of ways to obtain interesting skills, for instance, in particular, there are a large group of persons who taught various activities on social media platforms while charging a fix price from them. Subsequently, more and more people have shown their enthusiasm in this domain and it also kill the loneliness of older-people as well. Furthermore, in order to inspire our old ones to use this technology, young children should teach them about its advantages. To explicate it, frequently grandparents teach us about life through their experiences, thogh kinder who have massive knowledge about technology, they can give an appropriate guidance to manipulate these equipment, to their grandparents. Moreover, adults can tell them about convenience methods to communicate with people whether they are living a far away from them, they would see a real picture of caller. Hence, this would be a interesting way to learn. To conclude, despite facing obstacles in learning of new equipments, our grandparents can be familiar with advanced technologies of the world.