Doctors say that people in many countries are not doing enough physical exercise. What is the case of this problem? What can be done about it?

It is true that as doctors say that people in many countries are lacking physical exercise. Costs of living is considered the main case of this issue. The government should be responsible for solving this problem by provided good public services. One of the most important reasons why people not have enough physical exercise is that these people tend to work harder than before in order to cover expenditure. This is because costs of living are increasing if compare in the past. For example, according to the latest survey conducted by Bangkok University in Thailand, in revealed that people who are emigrate from countryside lead to have high expenses such as rental, tuition fee, transportation and bills. Even though they already attend a job, it could not cover their expenses. Having said that people’s burden play a vital roles in their activities. In order to mitigate this problem, government should take action as soon as possible. The most significant solution to support this is the fact that the government should take an action by launching a campaign. For instant, if governments can provide not only spaces but also facilities, this can encourage people to look after themselves. By doing this, They tend to be stronger after all and elevate a quality of life To illustrate this, in recent news, it has been reported that In Japan are provided a large number of equipments in the parks so that some group of people can enjoy physical activities after work without any spending. As a result people can gain to live more fulfilling live. In conclusion, nowadays why people are not enough to look after themselves because the high cost of live are effect their lives; therefore, the government should stimulate people to maintain their health by support facilities.