Fashion is important for me

I will state my opinion about fashion and support it with appropriate arguments and examples. People for many years have put some massage in the way they dress. Some wear clothes differently to stand out of the crowd which became very popular and others followed. Clothing has become integral part of self-realization of every person. The necessity brings a lot of variety into the lives of people and makes their image more complete. Therefore, several years ago no one could image what an important role the modern clothes was in people's lives play. Moreover, nice different clothes is probably the most willing thing for today's use as they always worry how they look when they go to school or out. Particularly, inventing new clothes has pros and cons. The best thing is that it's an art, religion and job on my point of view. It's a peek into a personality, feast for the eyes. Consequently, to conclude "Fashion is not something that exist in dresses only. Fashion is in the sky, fashion has to do with ideas we live, what is happening. " -said Coco Chanel.