experience is not what happens to you. it is what you do with what happens to you.

Life is full of experiences. It shapes our life. From my point of view, it is what you do with what happens to you. We live in competitive world and we all need experiences to survive. This is the most significant thing in everyone’s life. Firstly, we can develop just from our experience, because it make us perfect. When you have opportunities to get more from world, you have to get it. Experience is essential thing for getting and maintain job. When you are on job interview everyone is demand experience stuff. If you have done lot in previous years it is desirable, because just tertiary education is not enough. Secondly, everything what happens in our life is necessary for next steps towards. Five years ago I did not know much about cruel society or maybe about bully. Life can shows and teaches us little things, which can make our life better than before. In conclusion, I strongly believe that experience is not what happens to you. It is consequence on your life.