In a modern life, humans have a tendency to live in far from the operations, because workers easily access the mean of transportation

In a modern life, humans have a tendency to live in far from the operations, because workers easily access the mean of transportation. Despite some oblivious disadvantages of this trend, I would argue that there are outweighed by the advantages. On the one hand, there are two major cons when live and work anywhere. Firstly, the traffic in somewhere is not efficient enough for labor to company on time. It is leading to the traffic jams which make adult stop 30 minutes to a hour, especially rush hour. This wasted numerous time in the morning that they can earn lots of cash. Secondly, menial work still need to be present at factories. Nurses and doctors, for instance, in attendance in the hospital in emergency to save and protect pateint’s health. They, thus, live as close to the hospital as possible. On the other hand, I believe that the benefits are more significant than such drawbacks. One reason of the view that employees work from home possibly. It is because the development of technology and the Internet, humans can access and communicate with other though black screens. During the pandemic, participates, for example, work more effect than normality. Another reason is that numerous highways are built and opened recently. Humans, therefore, live in the outskirts with fresh air. Freeways will connect city to their home that spend 30 minutes travel to work. In conclusion, it seems to me that the advantages of living far from work are more significant than the disadvantages. People, moreover, have high quality in living and working.