Families who send their children to private schools should not be required to pay taxes that support the state education system. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In the contemporary era, there is a heated argument over the issue that, Some people opine families who send their offspring to private institutions should not be required to pay duty to support of local school system. A Lion's share of society favours it, however, the rest go adverse it. The following paragraphs would shed light on my personal perspective a long wide and opt. example. I see eye to eye with the central idea for various reasons. Fist and foremost, our government does not force to any people to send their juvinile to private institutes, they accept higher fees for tuition. Therefore, when rich people pay their children fees to school and they also pay higher tax. Secondly, it is every person duty to pay the education tax to fulfill their duty to the country. Consequently, the tax money which pays by masses that money used to run state education system. Adding further, imposing taxes on families whose juvinile sent to private schools can be beneficial for society. To substantiate, there is an epitome of taxes paid by private children parents to higher authorities, both rich and poor people children get best advantage to study for better their future. Also result, one day these particular children shine there country name. Hammering the last nail, I am of the opinion that, the idea of not giving taxes whose wards study in private schools because these taxes help the local institutions it is unequality and put bad impacts on public system.