All children should study a foreign language in school, starting from their elementary grades.

Learning a foreign language right from the elementary school be made available for all the children. I totally agree and support studying a new language as I believe to be advantage in all aspects. From many research studies, we know that a child can learn as much as possible during the firs seven years from the birth. The child’s brain is the most active and possess a high grasping power during those years. Studying foreign language will eb considered as normal as learning one’s mothers’ tongue when it learnt in the early age. It would give a wide arrange of exposure to new culture, country and thinking. In our country, many people didn’t have n ideas of studying abroad, travelling and expanding their knowledge outside the country. I would like to justify my point by taking my own journey pf leaning a new foreign language for the past 2 years. I wouldn’t tell been very easy and uninteresting. I would like to tell definitely it’s been a bit of regret for not learning or having an opportunity to learn in the life much earlier. My language journey could have been more advanced if I had an exposure to learning a foreign language and the joy, I would get from it be much more. At last, I would say as there are subjects like moral science, environmental science and learning stuffs like music, dance, art and crafts, there should be a foreign language learning facility at all schools and colleges to learn.