The typical teaching situation of a teacher and students in the class will not exist by the year 2050.

The education system is improving digitally nowadays across the world. Some people think that the traditional teaching methods in the classrooms between a teacher and students would disappear by the year 2050. This essay will discuss why the typical teaching demonstration will disappear eventually. The typical form of teaching system has been quite popular in many countries since historic times. This will assist students in learning discipline and respecting others besides education. For example, kids going to educational institutions will wear uniform dresses and reach school on time daily, though there are certain obstructions. Pupils will be demonstrated not only discipline but also how to respect fellow students. For instance, sessions are conducted related to team building activities where students will be taught on how to work in a team and help their members when needed. However, online teaching platforms are replacing the traditional form in the recent times because they are cost effective and also Eco friendly. Parents will not spend so much of money for school fees since e-learning is cost effective. To illustrate, there are many leading online platforms which offer classes for affordable packages. Moreover, this method also improves the quality of air since the school buses and other vehicles transporting students will not run. To give a clear example, the pollution caused by those vehicles carrying students will be declined significantly which therefore, improves the air quality. To conclude, the typical teaching situation of a student and teacher in the class will not exist in the future. I completely agree with this statement since online learning is gradually replacing the current teaching system.