Describe a news story you read or saw.

thank you very much to let me talk about this cue card topic. the story that I am going to talk about is the peer pressure of today's young people. i found it by accident while I ứa surfing social media. The article talks about the anxiety, as well as the pressure of young people when they see that their peers are better than them and achieve more than them. For example, when you get a job with a basic salary, your friends have made millions. or when I was in high school, while I only focused on the subjects in school, there were a few lessons that had IELTS 7. 0 or 8. 0. and all of that has created an invisible pressure on young people. especially the current generation z, the generation that was exposed to information technology very early. and the end of the article also talks about how to ignore this. and the above article is also visited and paid a lot of attention. I think the reason it gets so much attention is because of this and today's widespread social issue. while in this advanced age, there are more and more talented people even though they are very young. I found this article quite interesting and useful. it reminds young people today to stop comparing themselves with others, to be confident in being yourself because everyone has their own situation and life. Don't put pressure on yourself because you will only become stressed and self-deprecating