face-to-face communication vs. social network

For a long time face-to-face communication was the only way in order to make a conection with other people. As time progressed, and by the evolution of technologies, new methods for communication have been developed such as phones and social media. some still believe that the advantages of face-to-face communication outweigh the advantages of socail networks and other types of means of communication. However, If I were asked wthether face-to-face communication is better than socail networks, I would prefer to choose socail networks. In the following paragraphs, I will examine some of the reasons for verifying my opinion. One of the most important reasons why social networking is more efficient than face-to-face communicatin is that we can communicate with numerous people throughout the world such as professor universities, people working in companies, girls or boys in order to make a relationship, and others who may contribute to us to acquire more knowledge. Technology has brought about these kinds of communicatin and made the connection with other people so easier. Therefoe we may know a myriad of humans because of social networkings, who may never know in real life. Save time and mony is another reason that social networking may be better than face-to-face communication. In modern life, people need to work so hard in order to handle expenses of their lives, and they do not have enough time to visit so many people they know. Instead, socail networking paves the way for these bussy people to call, chat or video-call everybody they want to. And, this not only save time but also is more frugal than seeing people face-to-face. When we are going to meet one of our friends, we should have set an appointment which could lead to take a great amount of our time and that must have as well as caused us to spend some mony. The last reason is that some people are shy and they cannot communicate so easily. Therefor, social networkings are realy handy for these kinds of people who may find few friends without social media in real life. As a consequenc, by using these means they may find more friends than they could connect in face-to-face communication. Given the factors I have outlinded above, we may reach the conclusion that social networking has some advantages in compared to face-to-face communication, such as finding more feiends, saveing mony and time, and easier communication. Considering connecting with people, first I would rather chat with them in social media because it is safer and more comfortable and we might confront a variety of people in those, then I would like to see them face to face if they catch my eyes.