Face-to-face communication is better than other types of technological advanced communications such as texting, e-mails, and video calls.

There is no denying the fact that this is an era of technological advancement. It is often argued that face-to-face interaction is better than other kinds of high-tech advanced interactions like chatting, emails, and facetime calls. Personally, I strongly disagree with this statement for several reasons. First and foremost, technological communication is absolutely convenient to participate with others compared to live interaction. To be more precise, modern technologies serve enormous advantages regarding the participation among individuals such as easy access, no payment required, and long distances communication as such desirable methods use the benefit of internet connection. Generally exemplified, the majority of organizations have started using video conferences as participants will no longer need to travel. Furthermore, these modern interaction methods can enhance the better relationships of humans. In other words, since everybody is able to communicate with others whenever and wherever they desire, people can comfortably keep in touch with their family and groups of friends. On the exemplary, today both parents and children habitually send text messages as a part of lifestyles while they are far from each other, resulting in stronger family bonding. In this regard, it is certainly clear that such advanced communications could make society be more united. On the flip side, despite the notable benefits of using innovative participation, face-to-face communication can make people have physical interaction contributing to numerous enjoyable purposes. More precisely, people will be able to socialize with others by gathering or hanging out which commonly are the preferable participation activities among individuals. In conclusion, high-tech advanced interactions play a significant role in the convenience of participation and the stronger relationships of society. Consequently, I would like to reiterate that these modern participation methods are not worse than live interaction