Extreme sports like skydiving and rock climbing should be banned

The phenomena of extreme sports such as rock climbing and sky diving has always debateable with many people who claim that these activities are dangerous for all human beings while other reject this nation. In this essay i will discuss the both sides of statement and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. Analysing the statement and explaining further, first and formost, some people who are in favor of these games state that, its a very importent way to reinforce the economy as well as its promot the tourism. For instance, many adventrous youngsters visit Africa Safari forest to explore the wild animals in their naturel habitats. on the other band it is undisputable fact that. these games contain huge possiblity of risks of life and disabilities. Such as one of cousins once went to the highest mountainry area because he was really fond of it. However, due to extreme weather condition and without any training he fell down and got serious fracture in his legs. An other striking reason behind this, impact of these activities really bad on other youth and specially on juvenile. Moving further, it make them agressive too. Probing ahead, one of the main underlaying reasons stems the fact, it is not accessible to all because these kind of adventours are much costly therefore suitable for only filthy rich people. categorically discussing, many mashroom companies use poor quality equipment and make our lives in danger while charge highly. A girl in India was try to climb the 18th floor building by rope. However, due to cramy tool (rope) she fell down and lost her life. Apart from thede reasons mentioned above it can be clearly say that why many are against of extreme games. Having, consider all arguments i would like to reaffirm that, these kind of games, sports and advantours should be stricktly banned by the goverment and people ought to understand this phenomena too.