Buildings design have positive effect and negative effect on people's life?

The effect of certain design on people's life and work which was always debatable, has now become more controversial. The substantial influence of design patterns has sparked the controversy over the potential impact on people's over the years. It can be said that it depends on certain types of people, some they don't really matter, but few are really concerned about it. This essay will elaborate how the architecture's work effect on individuals negatively and how it puts a stress positively and thus lead to a logical conclusion. At the outset, there are numerous reasons why it has positive effects on individual due to elixir designs, but the most conspicuous one stems from the fact that some people are motivated even by looking at the design according to their mind development and they develop certain feelings to different task and activities. For example, written something on wall really encourage some people to do better in future growth due to motivation on the walls and designs. So, it has positive outcomes of the building designs. Nevertheless, there remain some drawbacks, which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of building design, but the most alarming one is rooted in the fact that it has some negative aspect as well, which can demotivate the people's attention because of negative things on the design and they are depressed by looking certain design, which reduces their ability to do something. So, it has some disadvantages as well. From what has been discussed it can be said that the impact of building design is prominent, although the way it discourage people's ability and enthusiasm should be well handled.