Some expert believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school. Do the advantages of this outweight the disadvantages

There is correlation between multilingual and intelligence. Studying overseas language in primary institution at the early age is more effective for the kids instead of learning at higher school. This essay will analyze the importance of knowing various language in their early school. Learning language at the age of 4-5 definitely outweigh the drawbacks. The most important factors of learning different kinds of language in childhood is it enables them to develop communication skills and are able to make friends easily from different socio-background from different parts of the word. Furthermore, they seems to be more confidence what ever they do and are able to speak in public without having any fear. In addition, acquiring different language helps them to broaden their horizon, which lets them to gain enormous amount of information. Moreover, they tend to focus more on study and have knowledge of fields like art, culture, literature. For instance, those who are multilingual are more likely to do better on math and science than who are bilingual. Secondly, one study has shown that children can learn any language quickly at early age and make them more fluent when they are grown up. And Learning various language in childhood makes them more expressive and extrovert. Also, they are quick thinker, quick learner and make decision more quickly, and are more confidence. Multilingual people can cope in the face of adversity, which help them to be successful in each and every field. For instance, according to the recent study those individual who know more than one language are socially intelligence. In conclusion, early learners of various language enables to develop personal and professional skill and are more successful in life.