Describe a country that you would like to travel to. You could say: where this country is? how you would travel there? who you would go with? and explain what you like about this country.

If I had opportunity to travel abroad, I would definitely visit Japan, which is called “the sunrise country”. Let me tell you more clearly about it. It’s a country located in the eastern of Asia and is surrounded by Pacific Ocean. This place also has ranges of volcanoes which is boiling and will erupt anytime. I would go there by plain with my family although it costs an arm and a leg because I think the more the merrier. It would be a 3-month trip long enough for us to visits all of the attractive places and enjoy delicious Japanese cuisine like sushi, salmon, and so on. Japan is also well-known for martial arts and traditional customs. If we have time, I decide to take some photograph in the middle of peach blossom, a symbol of Japan, and particularly Fuji mountain which is one of the oldest volcanoes in Japan. When I was a kid, I’ve heard about this country. It’s genuinely a peaceful country and people there were very friendly and hospitality. Honestly, I was a big fan of manga and comic books from Japan, I still remember the day when my mom took me to the supermarket, I insisted on buying the newest ones. If you watch TV, you will definitely hear that Japan has the fastest-growing economics. Despite an upward economics, the environment there is really fresh and is qualified one of the cleanest country in the world. Japan is really a place for those who wanna have a high standard of living presented via scenery, cuisine, culture, and environment. I cannot wait for coming there anymore.