Explain some of the ways in which humans are damaging the environment. What can governments do to address these problems? What can individuals people do?

People are the main reason is destroying and harming the environment. To address these issue government should force campaigns as well as population use renewable energy from solar or wind. A single person may effect to nature either good or bad way. As technology has developed, people are more tend to use wrapped products which produces more rubbish. Clearly overpopulation has already become on of the global problem and that means urban areas replacing suburban areas place. At the same of destroying forest big numbers of animals becoming easily victims. To tackle the issue, government should attract people interest and involve them by moraphony and festivals which aimed planting and nourishing animals. In Addition, having strict lows would be the best solution too. Government must to force companies use renewable energy from solar, water and wind as they consume vast of natural resources. Individuals should take responsibility too, by using more public transports, reuse shopping bags as they strong enough to use several times. Plus, plastic bottles the hardest material to erosion l, recycling is the best option then throwing them. In conclusion, I believe effort of individuals and by support of government together environment states on good condition for future generations.