Using the animals for mankind needs has always been a significant issue between the animal rights advocates and others that believe these alive creatures are necessary for edible products and medicine in human life.

Using the animals for mankind needs has always been a significant issue between the animal rights advocates and others that believe these alive creatures are necessary for edible products and medicine in human life. Personally, I don't agree with extremism in both views. Killing indiscriminately the animals is not explainable. Given the growth of the population all around the world, consumption of meat food has increased. According to the animal defenders, it is an alert because the animals as innocent creatures must have living right like humans. Moreover, some species are dramatically endangered in extinction due to the illegal hunting. Also, applying the animals for the scientific research in the laboratories is considered selfish behavior, because many of them are killed each year during experimental studies. In my view, alternative foods such as verbal foods can reduce the rate of killing the animals. On the other hand, the supporters of using the animals think, they will protect humans from possible calamities such as starving. In fact a considerable amount of human foods are provided by meat, since verbal foods aren't enough for all people across the world. Secondly, without the animals definitely mice, scientific progresses could achieve, as well. In modern medicine various drugs and remedies have been made with several experiments on the animals in the laboratories. In conclusion, in order to cease the permanent discussion between two different views about protecting animals or using them for human needs, I believe we need a balanced view that helps animals to be alive as much as possible. For instance, substitution edible products are recommended.