Examine the report of personal growth and come to an conclusion on this thought.

Introduction In earlier days I wanted to become a computerized game developer, but with the passage of time my priorities changed and now I made my final judgment to become a UX/UI designer. There is a plethora of reasons why I am excited and interested in this field. First reason is that I plan to follow in the footsteps of my cousin. I just love his work; for instance, not reporting to anyone and working freelance, handling many projects at the same time. At the earlier stage of Life “Step out of your comfort zone, or situations will force you to come out”. As a kid, I was not aware of my prospective plans, always playing games, getting poor marks, hanging out with friends and even worse I started failing in exams. In other words I was going with the flow in my comfort zone. As soon I started realising things that I have to do something before things fall out of hand. Hence I joined the engineering school to pursue my goal of becoming a computerized game developer. Learning Curve At this stage, I was a mature man worried about his future, graduated in computer science and looking for a profession. Fortunately, one of my best friends offered me a job of junior web developer in a well reputed company. Every day I learned new things and realised that industrial jobs are way more advanced than the study I have done. To make games I have to learn more coding languages and some 3D animation softwares. I was confused and did not know what to do. Along with this my seniors were happy with my work and decided to give me an entire project. I do not know why, but I started enjoying myself while in the research and design phase of the project and I gave my best to that project. Life changing decision for future Everything happens for a reason, due to some critical reasons I have quit my job. I was worried about my future and had a decision with my father. He guided me to study further abroad, this will give me an interval from hectic job life and help me focus on my career. Thus, I made a decision to take a design course because I started enjoying the research and design phase of product and Canada is known for the best education and this led me to take admission in Interactive media management in Conestoga College. Current Status Currently, I am a student of Interaction design course in Conestoga College, Kitchener, Ontario. I also have a CO-OP with Life Recovery Program based in Waterloo, Ontario. I feel like I love my life more than ever, I am most pleased creating new products based on research, interviews and surveys. My this decision extracted my best and I hope it will help in my forthcoming. eventual Goals “ Always set higher Goals ”. My current goal is to get a UX/UI designer job in a Multinational company with a minimum $50, 000 package. According to me, the UX/UI field is an ocean for learning and I have to do my best to stand out in this industry. To make my portfolio better I am planning a Project management course as well. As we all know companies always look for something extra and UX/Ui designer with Project Management skills is a better combination. To Conclude “We never know what future holds, but hard work should continue”. I wanted to become a game developer but i never really enjoyed that, now I find out a direction to my life as UX/UI designer.