There is a common belief that individuals working under physical pressure should receive the same wage as educated people with diploma. Personally, I agree with this statement. A number of arguments support my opinion.

To begin with, there is a fine line between salaries of different walks of life and there is no need to rise wage because it is correctly distributed. For instance, some workers in the factories or docks work under severe work conditions, like loading heavy cargoes, while their bosses control the whole situation merely by ordering and signing some papers. This is because of presence of a mind and education. It would be unfair towards chiefs if their employees will receive the same amount of money as themselves. Additionally, even professional boxers used to fight and receive a little by putting their lives into risk until they reached a peak of fame and started to be paid highly. On the other hand, I believe that those who do physical work should be paid in parallel with high degree people for some reasons. As sportsmen like football players and athletes also do physical job it is fair to pay them equally with high ranked doctors. For example, sportsmen represent their countries in the international tournaments and Olympic Games and compete for the honor of their nation, while some medics face with the risks during working with experiments like curing patients with contagious diseases, such as CoViD-19. In this cases, their efforts could be regarded as the aid to the development of the nation and that is why should be paid on par. In conclusion, I reiterate my view by saying that people involved with physical work should be paid evenly as educated individuals regardless of educational background, social and economic boundaries.