Examine the argument in favor of and against personal growth and come to a conclusion on this thought

Introduction In earlier days I wanted to become a computerized games developer, but with the passage of time my priorities changed and now I made my final decision to become a UX/UI designer. There are a plethora of reasons why I am excited and interested in this field. First reason is that I plan to follow in the footsteps of my cousin. I just love his work; for instance not reporting to anyone and working freelance, handling many projects at the same time. At the earlier stage of Life “Step out of your comfort zone, or situations will force you to come out”. As a kid I was not aware of my future plans, always playing games, getting poor marks, hanging out with friends and even worse I started failing in exams. In other words I was going with the flow in my comfort zone. As soon I started realising things that I have to do something before things fall out of hand. Hence I joined engineering school to pursue my goal of becoming a computerized game developer. Learning Curve At this stage, I was a mature man worried about his future, graduated in computer science and looking for a job. Fortunately one of my good friends offered me a job of junior web developer in a well reputed company. Everyday i learnt new things and realised that industrial jobs are way more advanced than the study i have done. To make games I have to learn more coding languages and some 3D animation softwares. I was confused and did not know what to do. Along with this my seniors were happy with my work and decided to give me an entire project. I do not know why but I started enjoying myself while in the research and design phase of the project and I gave my best to that project. Life changing decision for future Everything happens for a reason, due to some critical reasons I have quit my job. I was worried about my future and had a decision with my father. He guided me to study further abroad, this will give me an interval from hectic job life and help me focus on my career. Thus, I made a decision to take a design course and Canada is known for the best education and this led me to take admission in Interactive media management in Conestoga College.