Most companies and organization required their emplyees to wea uniform to work. What extend do yo agree?

It is true the fact that uniform resembles one's identity, whether you are a student or worker. Profitable and non profitable organization enforcing their employees to wear uniform while they are working. From my point of view, I think this matter cause to advantages and disadvantages. To begin with, all workers wear the same uniform no one feels superior and inferior. In a company there are several kinds of people who have a different type of economic levels. If company would be able to supply uniform for every employee, it saved clothing expenses of individuals. Furthermore, wearing uniform is a better way to advertise companies in free. On the other hand, many people think that when they wearing their uniforms, they feel kind a mechanical. So this interrupts their freedom and self confidence. For example, women do not try same uniform again and again. Sometimes this matter leads to discourage the workers. Employees negativity, bad effect on the development of a company. Moreover, supplying clothes for a large number of people, has become a major problem today. Many companies spent a large sum of money for their employee's uniform. Therefore, it increase the operational cost of a company. In conclusion, uniform is one of the major fact of a company. So employers should be able to discuss this matter with employees and have to take reasonable measures according to each company.