Everyone should stay at school at the age of eighteen

In this Concurrent World, how length of time to be educated is a matter of concern to many people. Some cite that everybody ought to study til he or she is eighteen years old. I also believe that limit of education is critical clear. The most important reason for making school education mandatory for all students is the potential professional opportunities it offers. This is because the majority of the skilled jobs require a minimum level of education, which could only be achieved if one stays in school till the age of eighteen. For instance, professional subjects like engineering, medicine, law and management cannot be learnt in primary school. It shows why it is necessary to stay in school for a longer period of time, if one wants to learn these skills. Conversely, there are some students who are not good at academics and they may want to build a career in other fields which require vocational training. However, it is not necessary for them to drop out because most schools now impart vocational training as well along with core subjects. For example, a student who wants to become a carpenter can join the apprentice course and continue to learn his academic subjects To summarise, it appears to me that schooling should be mandatory till the age of eighteen as it provides many future opportunities which cannot be ignored unless there are some specific benefits to dropping out. Yet still strong belief I firmly consent is to study at the age of eighteen.