Everyone should become a vegetarian because they do not need to eat meat to have a healthy diet. Provide relevant examples if necessary.

It is considered that a human must become a vegan for the reason that without meat people can be healthier. Personally, I disagree with this opinion and believe that it is not necessary to be a vegetarian to live a healthy lifestyle. Firstly I think that protein contained in meat plays a beneficial role in the health of the human body. As scientists show, protein cannot only help build muscle mass, but also can contribute to reinforce the immune system. Moreover meat is also rich of “B” vitamins, such as iron, phosphorus and zinc. They are essential for the common body functioning. If all animal products are completely excluded from the diet, then no vegetable protein can be replaced by meat. For instance, my friend being a vegetarian met with a memory problem, which greatly influenced her studies. It follows that people will be sick unless they do not eat properly. Secondly being a vegan has a tendency to occur hormonal disruptions and if a vegetarian does not move enough, the body will react to protein deprivation in a completely different way. If a vegan refuses physical activity, his body will cause bouts of anger or other mentally abnormal excitement. For example a vegetarian Adolf Hitler was a very quick-tempered and angry man who wanted to conquer the whole world. In other words it is necessary to be physically fit for ones. That is why it is important for people to consume proteins. In conclusion, I strongly believe that being a vegetarian is not advisable due to the deterioration of human health and emotional mood which entail consequences.