Everyone should be encouraged to use fewer resources rather than recycle more. Provide examples supporting your point of view.

It is argued that humanity is supposed to decrease the use of natural materials instead of focusing on recycling. I agree with that statement, because the process of converting existing products is not fully sufficient and, in some cases, this process is not feasible. Every kind of technical change is connected with some lost. That is why we are not capable of recovering 100 % of every component which was used in the manufacturing process. That happens, when we grapple with recycle of paper. After its production, we can’t receive from this the same material. The only thing we can get from it is, for instance, toilet paper instead of clean, white paper, which it used to be. In some cases, changing the form of created product is impossible or is combined with environmental damages. This means that after their implementation, some resources neither can be used again, nor destroy, they simply stay on our planet and cause a pollution. The best example is plastic. People are not able to deal with its utilization, although we keep producing a plenty of things, which contain polymers. Other examples are radioactive substances that we implement in atomic power plants. We are not able to stop their radioactivity, what has negative impact on our habitat. In conclusion, we ought to pay more attention to decreasing the use of the nature, natural deposits than to their reusing, because not only we always lose something during the recovery process, but sometimes we are powerless when it comes to the change of something, what was once produced.