Everyone deserves to be educated. It's unfair that intelligent people are not admitted to private universities because of their financial background. University education should be free for everyone. Do you agree or disagree? Provide relevant examples if necessary.

As far as I am concerned everybody has the right to be trained. It is not fair that genius student are not considered to private varsities due to their funds history. Despite of this fact, I consider learning should not be free for every candidate. This essay will justify my points below, and later will provide a concluding remarks. Higher learning institutions have their expenses which must be met for them to run effectively. And if are not covered properly, this means that the quality of the education and the candidates trained will not be in adequate conditions. The costs which I am talking about, are the stationery materials, salaries and wages for teachers, expansion of buildings if necessary, as well as technologies which are used in the office and teaching. These needs must be facilitated for the universities to run efficiently, otherwise the service of the education will be poor. Therefore, alumni who are expecting to be enrolled in the varsities ought to understand these items. This argument above can be attested by the colleges in my country which offer high level of services because of the high tuition fees they charge. Even their graduate are very competitive in the labor market compared to the protégés who completed in the cheap universities. Their contribution in the private and public sectors are tremendous. In concluding the above, governments should support varsities financially so as to provide a free education for all. Without the assistance from the states, higher learning cannot afford to provide free education for all.