Everybody makes New Year’s resolution in the arrival new year. What would you make as goal for this new year? 1. To help with the community2. To do more exercise and have more nutritious foods3. To have better time management

New year resolutions are always an important thing in people' s life. We can set up a goal and try to achieve it. Some people may prefer to set their goal as helping with the community or having better time management, while others want to do more exercise and eat healthier. In my opinion, I prefer the latter choice. To begin with, I can have a better result on my studies if I exercise more and eat healthier. To be more specific, people need to spend lots of energy on working or studying, so by doing exercise can help people release their stress and eating healthier can give people more energy to work. For example, my dad always like to go out to play tennis whenever he is tired after long times of works. When my dad go outdoor, he say that he can breathe some fresh air while exercising. Moreover, he can also interact with his friends and talk about some fun facts happen in their life recently. Then, he will go home and my mom always prepare healthy meals with lots of vegetables and fruits. After doing these things, he tell me that he can focus better on his work. For me, this is a very good solution because I often feel extremely tired after long times of studies. As a result, I think eating healthier and doing more exercise is the new year resolution I will want to achieve. In addition, eating healthier and doing more exercise can also save us lots of money. By doing this, we can have a healthier body so we will not be sick all the time. Therefore, we do not spend lots of money to go to the doctor. Besides, eating at home is always healthier and cheaper than eating at a restaurant, so if we want to eat healthier, we will have to eat at home. As a result, it can save us lots of money. Moreover, when people go out to exercise, since it is free, we will not need to spend any money. Also, if we use our time on exercising, we will not have time to go to the mall to buy clothes or movie theater to watch movies. Thus, when we eat healthier and do more exercise, we can save lots of money according to the reason upon. Therefore, I will definitely set my new year resolution as eating healthier and doing more exercise. Undoubtedly, some people may say that it is more important to help with the community or to have better time management, because those two are essential in our life. However, if people do not have a health body, how can they have energy to manage their time or help their community? As a result, I think doing more exercise and eat healthier is the most important new year resolution I will wish to have.