Every year several languages is not available

It is undeniable that there are a lot of the sounds in this world, but every year several of the dialects just disappear. A group of people believe that the annual extinction of some languages is not a significant problem because having a few sounds leads to be more convenient life in the universe. I largely agree with this notion because it helps to develop in trading and reduce confusions toward it. To commence with, the first and the foremost reason for having more dialect is concerned with learning. In other words, it may not be feasible to learn multiple styles at the same time. However, it has been observed that learning and speaking large amount of jargon is beneficial to the mind. Psychological studies have proven that multilingual ability is an asset to the cognitive process. So, it enhances solving skills, decision-making and also exercises our brain activities. On the contrary, there are multifarious benefits of few tongues in the universe and the one are communication in commerce. To explicate it, if we have lesser jargons in our world, it will definitely rise the level of import and export of goods from another countries. The United Kingdom, for instance, they have only the use of English. Thus, they can easily communicate with other because the majority of nations have the same lingual. In conclusion, although fewer vernaculars have a drawback, yet I believe that it is worthy to have less lingual because it may develop communication levels and reduce conflicts between importer and exporter.