Every year several languages die out. Some people think that this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

First of all, people think about the languages aren’t not important for us, further, majority of people think about the languages is most important in our life. Individually if we think about that, languages is the one of the way to knowledge about the different culture and history, such as if someone wanted to know different culture & history, he should has specific knowledge about languages, I'm going to talk about the ENGLISH language, which is the international language. If someone able to knowledge about the languages, he can easily understand other culture and history, people should always remember that language and history, in fact, historical place never will be die but one day people will be die. In the world has various languages sometimes when we abroad different countries people should learn different languages.