Some people think a crime should always have a fixed punishment, like life for murder, whereas other thinks you should take the circumstances of the crime into account. What is your viewpoint?

There is no blinking of the fact that various kind crimes have increased at large scale. It is a great social, political, economical, and moral problems. Now it has become a threat for the whole society, and country. That's why we need to tackled promptly and immediately. On the one hand, some people believe a crime should always have a strict punishment because in such way rate of crimes get decrease, and environment get peaceful. Besides, strict punishment will force to offenders before commit any crime. Nowadays, people live a afraid life due to various crimes if strict rules, and requlation fix on all crimes then people will can live a peaceful life. On the other hand, other people think punishment should be fix on crime nature for instance some people do robbery of foods the cause of hungry while someone kill to anyone for self defence then in this situation no any crime implement because these kind of crimes just for self defence. Therefore, government should make punishment according to crimes nature and try to justic in country. To sum up, I personally agree with both groups thus, a peaceful atmosphere will be established.